Record-breaking breasts ‘saved model’

Sheyla Hershey /YouTube

The woman with the world’s largest breast implants walked away from a car crash unhurt claiming her boobs saved her life.

Sheyla Hershey says her 38KKK breasts had an airbag effect, protecting the rest of her body from injury, reports The Sun.

“They saved my life,” the 32-year-old Brazilian said.

“They cushioned the impact of the blow. I would be dead without them. My breasts stopped my face and my head being hit. I am so thankful for them.”

Ms Hershey, who has had at least 10 boob jobs and plans to increase her bust size to 38MMM, crashed near her home in Houston, Texas.

The 31-year-old, who wasn’t wearing a seatbelt, was charged with drink driving after the crash. She denies the charge.

 http://web.orange.co.uk/article/quirkies/Record-breaking_breasts_save_model

by The Punjapit Alliance

Posted in 1, Arthurs Potting Shed, European, sex, They Said, WTF. Comments Off on Record-breaking breasts ‘saved model’