Job satisfaction for sex toy tester

Sexy outfit /Rex

A Cornish woman who tests sex toys for a living has declared that she has the “perfect” job.

Nat Garvey has tried out more than 1,000 sex toys and saucy outfits since landing the £25,000-a-year job two years ago.

Working from home in Truro, the 24-year-old says the job satisfaction would be hard to match in any other career.

“I have tried all different weird and wonderful toys – plus some pretty bad ones. My job is fun, different and fulfils my needs. I couldn’t ask for more,” she said.

Miss Garvey believes she represents the needs of ordinary women across the country as the sex toy industry continues to boom.

“I’m not a sex addict. I’m representing normal girls who, like me, also need to buy these toys,” she said.

“Sex toys aren’t taboo any more. I saw the job ad online and initially applied for a laugh.

“My family and friends all know what I do for a job. My friends think I have the best job in the world and I think it is perfect.”

http://web.orange.co.uk/article/quirkies/Job_satisfaction_for_sex_toy_tester

by The Punjapit Alliance

 

 
Posted in 1, European, sex, They Said, WTF. Comments Off on Job satisfaction for sex toy tester
